Sentencing for Criminal Murdery Set to Take Place Tomorrow

The sentencing memorandum so well written and filed by Steve Cooley, District Attorney of Los Angeles County, David Walgren, and Deborah Brazil, Deputy D.A. has been released for all to see. This highlights in great specificity what these people are aiming for in tomorrow’s sentencing hearing. It is posted in a word document at Vindicate MJ’s site: http://vindicatemj.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/the-prosecution-is-using-murrays-documentary-against-him-sentencing-memorandum/

The document warrants Murray to fork up 100 million to Michael’s children, and pay the maximum time for a conviction of manslaughter, four years.

One other thing that gives me a little more faith that he will get four years is that awful Mockumentary where Murray called himself getting off and stated he feels no remorse or guilt for his actions. Well, much to his surprise, that documentary will be used against him tomorrow. Where he thought he could get off by passing the opportunity to not have to testify under oath, he will be paying that hefty price in more ways than one.

Could it be now, that the reason he chooses to speak at his sentencing hearing tomorrow is because his mockumentary is being used against him; where, here he was thinking he would profit from this piece of crap rather than pay for it? Will he all of a sudden cry and beg for mercy and admit he is remorseful and sorry?

I guess we’ll find out, won’t we.

It will be streaming live tomorrow 8:30 am Pacific, 9:30 Mountain, 10:30 Central, and 11:30 Eastern on MJJC:

http://www.mjjcommunity.com/the-people-v-s-conrad-murray/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s