Randy Jackson Twitter Talk- 11/17/10 7pm Pacific

Randy Jackson

In regards to the late breaking controversy occurring within the Michael Jackson community, a respected and trustworthy voice ( besides 3T) will be answering our questions and giving insight into the Jackson family’s perspective of what’s goin’ on. Randy Jackson announced Monday that he will be holding a Q & A session Wednesday November 17 around 7pm central time. In several tweets, followers were notified by the following:

“obviously there has been a lot of questions concerning the vocals on the new album that I want to address. As well as questions all of you may have, including the Oprah show. This Wednesday at 7:00pm Pacific time I will be at my computer ready to answer any questions you may have. There have been a lot of rumors and stories so I will be here Wednesday to set the record straight and give insight on whats really going on… See you there Wednesday 7:00pm Pac time”

(7pm Pacific is equivalent to: 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, for other times click here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=11&day=17&year=2010&hour=19&min=0&sec=0&p1=137)

If you have a Twitter, tune in. I’m sure we’ll all learn some things.

NOTE: Randy’s Twitter page is located to the side of this one underneath “Jackson Fam”.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s