Jermaine to Appear on Celebrity Ghost Stories

While reviewing my TV guide one night, I came across an interesting find. It appears on an upcoming episode of Celebrity Ghost Stories, Jermaine Jackson will be sharing a personal ghost story.

The show will air Saturday, August 21 at 9 p.m. eastern on the Bio Channel. (Still if you’re interested, you should check your local listings!)

Whether or not any of this has to do with Michael, I am not sure.  The description of Jermaine’s particular episode says he encountered an elderly woman haunting his family’s estate, but then again you never know which way the show could turn. Although I admit to tuning into the show once, I have to say I thought it was a little on the cheesy side. For the most part, the people interviewed are actors/celebrities. So whatever they “recount” could be a made up story versus a real personal account. Then again, anybody can make up anything.

Due to my curiosity, I plan on tuning in.

Leave a Reply

